Opening Hours

You can shop on our website 365 days a year. 

Our usual opening hours in our Market Drayton shop are as follows:

Monday 9:30 to 5:00
Tuesday 9:30 to 5:00
Wednesday 9:30 to 5:00
Thursday 9:30 to 5:00
Friday 9:30 to 5:00
Saturday 9:30 to 1:00

We are closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

Holiday closing 2022

We post about holidays on our Facebook page. Follow and like Talbot Wharf on Facebook to keep up to date.

Our Market Drayton shop will be closed on the following dates. Please note we won't be shipping parcels on these dates either. 

Saturday May 28th
Thursday June 2nd
Friday June 3rd
Saturday June 4th
Wednesday 22nd June
Thursday 23rd June
Friday 24th June
Saturday 25th June
Monday 27th June
Monday 29th August
Friday 23rd September
Saturday 24th September
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December
Wednesday 28th December
Thursday 29th December
Friday 30th December
Saturday 31st December

Holiday Closing 2023

Monday 2nd January